Team Pro Hombre


   En pista



Nickname: Rob, Olin

Birthdate: 1992.01.26
Nationality: Sweden
Best ATP Ranking: #590
Racket: T-Fight 320
String (+ tension): Black Code 1,28, 23-24 kg
Years with TF: 2 years, on my third now.
Favorite food: Thaifood but also barbecue in the summer. 
Favorite quotation: “I am on my way” – when Im not.
Best shot: Backhand down the line.
Favorite player to watch: Roger Federer, always fun
Favorite tournament: The Australian Open and Skistar Swedish Open in Båstad.
Best double partner: For the moment Kalle Averfalk.
Best win/best memory: The feeling of getting that first ATP point.
Worst loss!/ashamed of: Right now I cant remember any, all losses are bad ones.
Except your racket, what’s always in your bag?: New Grips, ink and stencil.
Your power song in your iPod before entering the court? Doesn´t usually listen to any specific song.
Any special ritual before entering the court? No, not really.

   En la vida


Main objective in life: Do fun things

Nothing is better than: After a full day off traveling go to bed and sleep.
I could not play tennis without: My raquets and my parents supporting me.
If you could turn pro in another sport which would it be and why? Ice-Hockey, so fun to watch
If someone walked into your room right now, what would they notice first? That there are bags all over the floor
You’re on a date an trying to impress, where do we go? Eat at a good restaurant and maybe watch a movie in cinema.
You’ve got 2 weeks and a private jet, where do we go? Not sure, but somewhere close to a beach.
Top 3 reasons to wake-up every morning? Cant sleep all day, breakfast, do stuff
How long does it take to get ready in the morning ? I'm always ready !
How do you relax? Just laying in bed watching TV
In a movie about your life, which actor/actress could play you? Dolph Lundgren (Ivan Drago in Rocky III)
Best shopping place? Stockholm have some good places.
Any advice for other players: Work harder then you think.



Its equipments

Tecnifibre : teamtecnifibre